KEEPING YOU
IN THE KNOW
News & Events

Welcome to our media pages which contain client advisories, articles, press releases and details about upcoming events.

BVI Office Notice

Due to the recent passing of Hurricane Irma, our BVI office is currently closed.  We are focused on ensuring the safety and security of all BVI-based staff members, and relatives of those staff members should contact Elisa Brown ebrown@campbellslegal.com or Zoe Hudson zhudson@campbellslegal.com to provide or request updates.

Our business continuity plan is in effect and we are working towards restoring our BVI office to full operation as quickly as possible.  In the meantime our BVI team will be working from other offices or remotely.  If you require assistance on any BVI related matters and are unable to reach your usual contact, please get in touch with any of the below who will be able to help you:

John Wolf, Managing Partner
E jwolf@campbellslegal.com
T +1 345 914 5856

Alistair Walters, Litigation Partner
E awalters@campbellslegal.com
T +1 345 914 5861

Richard Spencer, Corporate Partner
E rspencer@campbellslegal.com
T +1 345 914 5835

Marianne Rajic, Corporate Partner, Hong Kong
E mrajic@campbellslegal.com
T +852 3708 3015

Jeremy Lightfoot, Litigation Senior Counsel
E jlightfoot@campbellslegal.com
M +1 284 340 3720